KAREN FILCHAK

Cherokee Bluff

Karen Filchak

karen.filchak@hallco.org
((770) 967-0080 Ext. 332

STACI CRAIN

East Hall High School

Staci Crain
staci.crain@hallco.org

770-536-9921

CREE AIKEN

Johnson High School

Cree Aiken

cree.aiken@hallco.org

770-536-2394 Ext. 7183 
 

HOLLI HOWARD

Chestatee High School

Holli Howard

holli.howard@hallco.org
(770) 532-1162 ext. 337

Cell: (678)-677-5963

CHRISTY CARTER

Flowery Branch High School

Christy Carter

christy.carter@hallco.org

(770) 967-8000 x.738

KIM GUY

Lanier College & Career Academy

Kim Guy

kim.guy@hallco.org

(770) 531-2330 Ext. 210

KRISTI SIMS

North Hall High School

Kristi Sims
kristi.sims@hallco.org
(770) 983-7331

SUZANNE HAYNES

West Hall High School

Suzanne Haynes

suzanne.haynes@hallco.org
770-967-9826 ext 7232

or cell (706) 318-9074

RHONDA SAMPLES

Hall County Schools

Rhonda Samples

rhonda.samples@hallco.org

(770) 531-2330

KAYLYNN SAMPLES

North Hall High School

KayLynn Samples

kaylynn.samples@hallco.org

(770) 983-7331

DEANA HARPER

 Hall County Schools

Deana Harper

deana.harper@hallco.org

(678) 780-0329

The Hall County Board of Education is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, handicapping condition, or sex in its educational programs or employment. 

  • Twitter - White Circle