CAREER SPECIALISTS

Rhonda Samples

rhonda.samples@hallco.org

(770) 534-1080

or

(770) 531-2330

 

Hall County Schools

Deana Harper

deana.harper@hallco.org

(770) 983-7331

or

(678) 780-0329

 

Hall County Schools

Cree Aiken

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Kim Guy

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Kim Guy

kim.guy@hallco.org

(770) 531-2330 Ext. 210
 

Kristi Sims

KayLynn Samples

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Kristi Sims
North Hall High School
(770) 983-7331 kristi.sims@hallco.org

KayLynn Samples

North Hall High School

(770) 983-7331

kaylynn.samples@hallco.org

Suzanne Haynes

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Suzanne Haynes

suzanne.haynes@hallco.org
770-967-9826 ext 7232

or cell (706) 318-9074

https://suzannehaynes33.wixsite.com/whhswbl

Resume Template

Karen Filchak

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Karen Filchak

karen.filchak@hallco.org
((770) 967-0080 Ext. 332

Holli Howard

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Holli Howard

holli.howard@hallco.org
(770) 532-1162 

Staci Crain

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Staci Crain
staci.crain@hallco.org

770-536-9921
 

Christy Carter

  • Grey Twitter Icon

Christy Carter

christy.carter@hallco.org

(770) 967-8000 x.738

The Hall County Board of Education is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, handicapping condition, or sex in its educational programs or employment. 

  • Twitter - White Circle