karen 1.jpg

KAREN FILCHAK

Cherokee Bluff

Karen Filchak

karen.filchak@hallco.org
((770) 967-0080 Ext. 332

staci 1.jpg

STACI CRAIN

East Hall High School

Staci Crain
staci.crain@hallco.org

770-536-9921

cree 1.jpg

CREE AIKEN

Johnson High School

Cree Aiken

cree.aiken@hallco.org

770-536-2394 Ext. 7183 
 

holli 1.jpg

HOLLI HOWARD

Chestatee High School

Holli Howard

holli.howard@hallco.org
(770) 532-1162 ext. 337

Cell: (678)-677-5963

christy.JPG

CHRISTY CARTER

Flowery Branch High School

Christy Carter

christy.carter@hallco.org

(770) 967-8000 x.738

kim 1.jpg

KIM GUY

Lanier College & Career Academy

Kim Guy

kim.guy@hallco.org

(770) 531-2330 Ext. 210

kristi 1.jpg

KRISTI SIMS

North Hall High School

Kristi Sims
kristi.sims@hallco.org
(770) 983-7331

suzanne 1.jpg

SUZANNE HAYNES

West Hall High School

Suzanne Haynes

suzanne.haynes@hallco.org
770-967-9826 ext 7232

or cell (706) 318-9074

rhonda samples.jpg

RHONDA SAMPLES

Hall County Schools

Rhonda Samples

rhonda.samples@hallco.org

(770) 531-2330

kaylynn 1.jpg

KAYLYNN SAMPLES

North Hall High School

KayLynn Samples

kaylynn.samples@hallco.org

(770) 983-7331

Deana.jpg

DEANA HARPER

 Hall County Schools

Deana Harper

deana.harper@hallco.org

(678) 780-0329

internships for Hall.png